The Friday ‘to do’ list……

Leave a comment

March 9, 2012 by Folly Bloom

Shed makeover soon.

Thinking shed makeover.......

Well it’s here again, Funday Friday.  Normal routine involves glass of red and a sofa but a change in the schedule involves me wiping another poorly cherubs brow.

I want a sunshine and jobs type of weekend, ticking off a list off outside chores. I have everything from chopping wood to a full-blown moving sheds and making a new outside dining area idea.

As our weekends seem just as busy as the school week here I am sure a large-scale cooking event will happen in the kitchen involving Daddy and his band of helpers, clog dancing, good food and  some leave sweeping.  But hey I am sure my list of ‘to do’s’ will eventually get done and wine will be sipped in a new Summer dining area.

Folly Bloom will start its garden ramblings soon.

Pop here for a little bit about my inspiration @Folly Bloom.

Enjoy your weekend peeps and hope it involves wine, sheds and cake! x

narcissus

Folly Bloom loves your lovely comments, thanks for popping by. x

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Hello.

Folly Bloom by Emma.

Folly Bloom by Emma. I am a creative woman with my man, our 4 cherubs and our busy home, so I find this my biggest inspiration to share with you. x

Join Folly Craft Swaps.

Folly Bloom Swaps

Click to join Folly Craft Swaps

Folly Archives

