36 flavours of ice cream….. oh go on then!

1

April 13, 2012 by Folly Bloom

I love tea.

As for me I love tea & happy cherubs playing on the lawn. x

Back from the Lake District and still no 3G unless I move into Costa Coffee!

The highlight of the beautiful hills and fells seems to have been the ice cream and tea stops we have consumed whilst  travelling around.

It’s the new law, Mummy law, that we aim for the ice cream shop at 3pm. The cherubs love this.  Well the ice cream shop that wins every time is the 36 flavours of ice cream shop (even though the sign outside says 32 so I think they need to update their marketing strategy!!)

We are slowly working our way through the flavours and apple crumble seems to be Mr Folly Bloom’s fav, yummy……we will be back for more…….x

Me. x

On the road......x

One thought on “36 flavours of ice cream….. oh go on then!

  1. Patch says:

    Where is that shop?? We will have to try it next time we are up there. There is a company really close to my mums that make lovely ice cream (the ice-cream from my childhood memories) – watch out for them – Hartleys.

Folly Bloom loves your lovely comments, thanks for popping by. x

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Hello.

Folly Bloom by Emma.

Folly Bloom by Emma. I am a creative woman with my man, our 4 cherubs and our busy home, so I find this my biggest inspiration to share with you. x

Join Folly Craft Swaps.

Folly Bloom Swaps

Click to join Folly Craft Swaps

Folly Archives

