Pincushion Swap.

7

May 17, 2012 by Folly Bloom

Folly pincushion

How about a Pincushion Swap??! x

My smile today is from finding my favourite magazine, Molly Makes, sending me in the direction of a pincushion swap.

As life and work are so busy there is nothing more lovely than getting a freebie, especially one that has been ‘handmade with love’!!! Being introduced to fellow craft peeps is great too, speed craft dates!

I have made pincushions for a while as they are one of those first little makes that are really useful and you can raid your fabric stash and make something pretty.

Here are a few I sell on my Facebook page.  Useful gifts to fellow sewing friends are lovely and thoughtful.

Folly pincushion

£4.99 inc UK p&p. Folly Bloom ‘sew’ pincushion. Handmade, felt, embroidery & button. Denim back. Ribbon loop to hook on machine. Various colours.

So to all fellow craft peeps go and join the Pincushion Swap and wait for the postman to bring you your swap.

Pincushion swap     Click to join. Happy sewing.

Love & pincushions. x

7 thoughts on “Pincushion Swap.

  1. […] Pincushion Swap. (follybloom.wordpress.com) Share the Folly love.TwitterFacebookPinterestStumbleUponLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

  2. Tartankiwi says:

    I’m really looking forward to this!- Great to meet you. I’m having lots of fun coming up with something fun to send you. I hope you like what I make 🙂

  3. threadscornwall says:

    Oooh, I’m there! Sounds like great fun…

  4. Glad you are so excited. We are too. It will be very fun x

Folly Bloom loves your lovely comments, thanks for popping by. x

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Hello.

Folly Bloom by Emma.

Folly Bloom by Emma. I am a creative woman with my man, our 4 cherubs and our busy home, so I find this my biggest inspiration to share with you. x

Join Folly Craft Swaps.

Folly Bloom Swaps

Click to join Folly Craft Swaps

Folly Archives

