Folly Bloom ‘does’ 50 Shades. x

Leave a comment

October 5, 2012 by Folly Bloom

50 shades.

Ok ok ok I’ve read ’50 Shades of everything stops while I get to the end of a chapter’ book.  I flew through book 1 and 2 but now I am plodding through book 3 and even been skimming the ‘bit my lip’ parts.  How many times??

I hoping for a fantastic end or twist but think that I might be asking too much from this!

All things sexy and grey.

Folly Bloom does grey.

This trilogy is a huge success so high 5 to E L James, a former TV executive, wife and mother of two based in West London. Since early childhood she dreamed of writing stories that readers would fall in love with, but put those dreams on hold to focus on her family and her career. She finally plucked up the courage to put pen to paper with her first novel, Fifty Shades of Grey.

I have read comments like  “Twilight, plus some spanking, minus the sparkly vampires.” Is this correct and do I need to read Twilight at age 40?!

Folly Bloom loves grey.

Let’s get real and ‘do’ cupcakes, kitchens and dreamy sofas. Folly loves grey. x

Nope I need to read recipes for my Mr GreyFolly and his gift of  Christmas scrumptious chutney.

Love and all grey thoughts.

Emma. x

Folly Bloom loves your lovely comments, thanks for popping by. x

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Hello.

Folly Bloom by Emma.

Folly Bloom by Emma. I am a creative woman with my man, our 4 cherubs and our busy home, so I find this my biggest inspiration to share with you. x

Join Folly Craft Swaps.

Folly Bloom Swaps

Click to join Folly Craft Swaps

Folly Archives

