Made by me Monday.

1

October 22, 2012 by Folly Bloom

Folly made by me monday.

Folly made by me Monday.

Hi to Monday, wow the weeks are flying by and Monday I’m back in Folly studio.

Folly Bloom is coming out of her comfort zone and thinking and making all things Christmas inspired.  A big creative mess has been made on the craft table so that’s the first ‘made by me’…

Folly Bloom handmade keyring.

I have been treading, wiring and beading all things handmade and it is exciting working with new materials after lots of sewing weeks. Handmade polymer beads have been made, rolled and baked. The colours and patterns that I create and make as I go along are so interesting too. Working with clay means I can cut and slice them to make new patterns so it’s all very spontaneous and creates unique beads to be mixed together to make my handmade keyring charms.

Folly Bloom handmade keyring.

Folly Bloom handmade keyring.

My evening make is to make a Christmas mood board over on Pinterest, I’m sure I’ll be hooked for hours!

Folly Bloom boards are here for a look at all things creative and inspiring.

Hope you have all had good makes?!

Love and handmade,

Emma. x

One thought on “Made by me Monday.

  1. […] Made by me Monday. (follybloom.wordpress.com) […]

Folly Bloom loves your lovely comments, thanks for popping by. x

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Orange Owl Cosy £12.00 Felt and bead phone case

Hello.

Folly Bloom by Emma.

Folly Bloom by Emma. I am a creative woman with my man, our 4 cherubs and our busy home, so I find this my biggest inspiration to share with you. x

Join Folly Craft Swaps.

Folly Bloom Swaps

Click to join Folly Craft Swaps

Folly Archives

